Premier Riverside DUI Law Firm En Espanol
Riverside DUI Law Firm
Free DUI Case Evaluation
Riverside DUI Attorney Firm Profile What To Do First Free Consultation Financing DUI Questions Case Results Contact Us
Riverside DUI Information
California DUI Lawyers Association
DUI Information Orange County Court
  • Riverside Superior Court
  • Southwest Justice Center
  • Banning Superior Court
  • Indio Superior Court
Instantly compute your estimated blood/breath alcohol concentration


NCDD National College for DUI Defense: Thomas V. Wallin

Receiving a Riverside DUI can be one of the most difficult experiences of your lifetime.  Driving under the influence is a serious offense that carries with it hefty fines, license suspension and potential jail time.  No matter what the circumstances of your Riverside drunk driving offense, the first call you should make is to a qualified Riverside DUI Defense attorney.  Whether you have a first offense DUI or a felony fourth offense, you should hire a qualified drunk driving defense lawyer who dedicates their practice to DUI defense and will assist you in getting the best possible outcome in your case.

Call our Riverside DUI Lawyers at 888-444-7210 for more information!   Fill out our FREE Riverside DUI Case Evaluation form today!

It is important to remember that there are two unique actions that begin once you are arrested for drinking and driving out of Riverside County.  The first is the criminal court process.  In a misdemeanor case, you will be issued a citation upon release from arrest which gives your first appearance date, known as an arraignment.  The arraignment date is mandatory in a Riverside DUI case, but if you hire an experienced drunk driving defense attorney prior to the court date they can appear on your behalf.  In all felony Riverside DUI offenses, it is mandatory that you appear at all court dates.

Click here for a Free Case Evaluation Click here to visit our DUI Blog

The second action that begins upon arrest for a Riverside DUI is through the Department of Motor Vehicles.  The California DMV can suspend a license for a minimum of four months on a first offense DUI.  Once you are arrested for a Riverside DUI, the arresting officer will confiscate your driver's license and issue a temporary license which lasts for 30 days.  On this pink temporary license you are given ten calendar days to contact the Driver's Safety Branch nearest to your place of arrest in order to request a hearing and place a stay on the automatic suspension of your license.  Failure to contact the California Department of Motor Vehicles within ten calendar days will result in the automatic suspension of your license.  If you hire a leading Riverside DUI Defense Lawyer within ten days, they can contact the DMV on your behalf and request your hearing.

Our team of qualified Riverside DUI Defense Attorneys will not hesitate to take your case to trial if the circumstances warrant.  We are open, honest lawyers who will fight hard to get you the best possible outcome in your case.  We offer a free online Riverside DUI case evaluation.  The Firm accepts MasterCard, Visa & AMEX. Call for a free initial case consultation, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week (888) 444-7210.

Watch Our Videos Covering Common DUI Questions
Contact our DUI Defense law office today for a free evaluation of your case.
We proudly accept: Visa, Mastercard, American Express
En Espanol
City DUI Guide
California DUI Attorneys
Contact Our DUI Defense Lawyers and Attorneys
Site Map

Professional Web Design The information on this California DUI Attorney / Law Firm website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this or associated pages, documents, comments, answers, emails, or other communications should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information on this website is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing of this information does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.